Our Fantastic Members

DinoCloseUpHeadShot1

DONNA LOPINTO

Embroid Apparel & Printed PromoProducts Maker
Donna@PrintThis.com
bush_neil_300 1

NEIL BUSH

Property & Casualty Insurance
NBush@AllanBlockInsurance.com
BNI Kyle Muth - BNI members White Plains NY

KLYE MUTH

Commercial Lender
Kyle@MuthCapital.com
Steve-Crabbe-edit

STEVEN CRABBE

Life & Disability Insurance Professional
SICrabbe@ft.NewYorkLife.com
Tana McGuire J Philip Real Estate

TANA MCGUIRE

Realtor
TanaMcguire.RealEstate@gmail.com
Robert-squared

ROBERT BOYDSTUN

Elder Attorney
Robert@BoydstunLaw.com
Marilyn Reid is a top Interior Designer in Westchester County NY

MARILYN REID

Interior Designer
ReidDesigns4U@gmail.com
Makenzie- Makenzie- BNI Member Leadership White Plain NY

MACKENZIE COVELLI

Payroll & HR Expert
Mackenzie.Covelli@ADP.com
Carmelo Vitello

CARMELO VITELLO

Construction Loans Originator
Carmelo.Vitello@CitizensBank.com
Steve-secon

STEVEN SECON

Architect
Steven@SeconArchitect.com
C55DA530-2714-405C-831D-08B11D1CBCD8

SEYI MACAULAY

Web Developer & SEO
Seyi@OneWebDynamic.com
Best Real Estate Attorney In Westchester County NY

KARL DOWDEN

Real Estate Attorney
Karl@KarlDowdenLaw.com
Statewide Abstract - tittle insurance expert-Matt-Matthew-Maclister

MATTHEW MCALLISTER

Residential & commercial Title Insurance
MMcAllister@StateWideA.com
Anonym

DON TRACEY

Moving Services Specialist
DTLExpresss@aol.com
person (1)

ROBERT MAYETTA

Daily Money Manager
RPM@SmartDailyAdministrators.com
no-profile-photo

GREGORY FIELD

Financial Advisor
Gregory.Field@EdwardJones.com
person (1)

JOHN CRUZ

General Contractor
JCHomeRemodeling@hotmail.com

We are a bunch of business people together