Our Fantastic Members

DinoCloseUpHeadShot1

DONNA LOPINTO

Embroid Apparel & Printed PromoProducts Maker
Donna@PrintThis.com
bush_neil_300 1

NEIL BUSH

Property & Casualty Insurance
NBush@AllanBlockInsurance.com
Kyle-200x284

KLYE MUTH

Commercial Lender
Kyle@MuthCapital.com
Steve-Crabbe-edit

STEVEN CRABBE

Life & Disability Insurance Professional
SICrabbe@ft.NewYorkLife.com
Carmelo Head Shot - squared

CARMELA SIRICO

Realtor
CarmelaSirico725@hotmail.com
Robert-squared

ROBERT BOYDSTUN

Elder Attorney
Robert@BoydstunLaw.com
Setsuko-redo

SETSUKO HOSOMI

Hair Stylist & Makeup Artist
Setsuko@SetsukoNY.com
Makenzie-Et

MACKENZIE COVELLI

Payroll & HR Expert
Mackenzie.Covelli@ADP.com
Louis-400x400

LOUIS PETRALIA

Attorney-Real Estate
LPetraliaEsq@optonline.net
Matt-edit

MATTHEW COSTANTITO

Painter Commercial & Residential
Matt@ITSRush.com
Steve-secon

STEVEN SECON

Architect
Steven@SeconArchitect.com
Carmelo Vitello

CARMELO VITELLO

Construction Loans Originator
Carmelo.Vitello@CitizensBank.com
C55DA530-2714-405C-831D-08B11D1CBCD8

SEYI MACAULAY

Web Developer & SEO
Seyi@OneWebDynamic.com
no-profile-photo

GREGORY FIELD

Financial Advisor
Gregory.Field@EdwardJones.com
person-placeholder

DAVID CURLEY

Information Technology
DCurley@Telworx.com

NEAL CHERVIN

Solar Energy Consultant
Neal.Chervin@SunrunHome.com
person (1)

JOHN CRUZ

General Contractor
JCHomeRemodeling@hotmail.com
Anonym

DON TRACEY

Moving Services Specialist
DTLExpresss@aol.com

We are a bunch of business people together